This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. In the event of any discrepancy between this translated document and the Japanese original, the original shall prevail. The Company assumes no responsibility for this translation or for direct, indirect or any other forms of damages arising from the translation.

Securities Code: 4186 March 30, 2023

To All Shareholders

Noriaki Taneichi President and Representative Director TOKYO OHKA KOGYO CO., LTD. 150 Nakamaruko, Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki, Kanagawa, JAPAN

NOTICE OF RESOLUTION OF THE 93rd ORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

We are pleased to announce that the matters outlined below were reported and resolved at the 93rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of TOKYO OHKA KOGYO CO., LTD. ("the Company") held today.

Matters reported: 1. The Business Report and the Consolidated Financial Statements for the 93rd fiscal year (from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022) and results of audits by the Accounting Auditor and the Audit & Supervisory Board of the Consolidated Financial Statements

The contents of the above Business Report, the contents of the Consolidated Financial Statements and results of audits thereof were reported.

2. The Non-Consolidated Financial Statements for the 93rd fiscal year (from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022)

The contents of the above Non-Consolidated Financial Statements were reported.

Matters resolved:

Proposal No.1: Appropriation of Surplus

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed, and the year-end dividend was decided to be \quad \quad \text{82 per share.}

Proposal No.2: Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Proposal No.3: Election of Six Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Messrs. Noriaki Taneichi, Harutoshi Sato, Yusuke Narumi, Kosuke Doi and Hiroshi Kurimoto were reelected, Mr. Hirotaka Yamamoto were newly elected, and they all assumed the office of Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members).

Proposal No.4: Election of Four Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed. Mr. Nobuo Tokutake, Ms. Noriko Sekiguchi, Messrs. Kazuo Ichiyanagi and Hisashi Ando were newly elected and they all assumed the office of Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members.

Proposal No.5: Setting of Remuneration Amount for Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Proposal No.6: Setting of Remuneration Amount for Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

Proposal No.7: Determination of the Details of the Share-Based Remuneration Plan for Directors (Excluding Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members, Outside Directors and Non-executive Directors)

This matter was approved and resolved as originally proposed.

The following is the organization of Directors and Officers after the conclusion of this General Meeting of Shareholders:

[Directors]

President and Representative Director Noriaki Taneichi
Director Harutoshi Sato
Director Yusuke Narumi
Director Kosuke Doi

Director Hirotaka Yamamoto
Director Hiroshi Kurimoto

Director

(Standing Audit & Supervisory Nobuo Tokutake

Committee Member)

Director

(Audit & Supervisory Committee Noriko Sekiguchi

Member) Director

(Audit & Supervisory Committee Kazuo Ichiyanagi

Member) Director

(Audit & Supervisory Committee Hisashi Ando

Member)

Note: Mr. Hiroshi Kurimoto, Ms. Noriko Sekiguchi, Messrs. Kazuo Ichiyanagi and Hisashi Ando are Outside Directors.

[Officers]

*Chief Executive Officer Noriaki Taneichi *Senior Executive Officer Kosuke Doi **Executive Officer** Yuichi Murakami *Officer Yusuke Narumi *Officer Hirotaka Yamamoto Officer Okikuni Takase Officer Shoji Otaka Yuichi Honma Officer Officer Tsukasa Honkawa Officer Naoki Watanabe Officer Kazuyuki Shiotani Officer Atsushi Sawano Officer Gitae Kim Officer Katsumi Ohmori Officer Naoki Tatsuno

Note: Officer with *mark also serves as Director.